Joining The Healing HEartists couldn’t be easier!

Will you consider joining me in sharing the Joy of healing thru creative art?  Here is my vision for The Healing HEartists★☆★
Saturday, 8/2/2014…If you are not a crafter, I also opened a GoFundMe page to help get THH off the ground.  This will help me purchase paper, envelopes, and POSTAGE for sending out cards.  It also will help in purchasing supplies to create gifts for sale to support the mission.

My vision for The Healing HEartists

I. My Experience..Why trust me?

    a. 13 years experience in papercrafting

    b. 10 years experience leading a team, 3 in papercrafting, 7 at Chick-Fil-A

    c. 17 years of being a parent

    d. 15 COMBINED years of marriage

    e. The loss of both parents to cancer, an infant brother lost to liver disease, and a brother and niece lost to murder-suicide.  I have felt the sting of many losses. I know where you are and have a God-birthed passion to bring hope and healing.  I CARE where you are but am passionate about not leaving you there♡♥♡

II.  My HEart is for healing

    a. God put in my heart a great faith for healing broken hearts. I’ve been there, more times than I care to count. But His strength and great love has birthed in me the prayer of Paul in 2 Cor 1:3-4

      II Corinthians 1:3-4 NKJV

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies and God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort those who are in any trouble, with the comfort with which we ourselves are comforted by God.

   b. Holy Spirit gives us great power gifts and spiritual gifts when we receive Jesus at salvation. These gifts are ALREADY present in you if you have received Christ as your Savior! The only question is: will you surrender YOUR life to be led hy Him? I promise that when you  do, you will have the power of faith, healing and, freedom in your life.  That has been my experience; it can be yours also♡♥♡

III.  How Will I Help You?

  a. For me, healing has come through art …many forms of art. It has allowed me to express things that mere words simply cannot.  There are NO words that can express what you feel after a family murder-suicide! But God…

   b. Shortly after Rob’s  & Kayla’s deaths in 2007, the Lord began birthing this ministry, but everything is in HIS timing, not mine. That was 7 years ago, and I am just now feeling and having faith in the anointing of this ministry.

c. Cardmaking, Faithbooking, and Gift making are some of the tools I utilize to encourage expression of grief and loss due to many circumstances.  I will teach others how to make greeting cards, faithbook pages (scrapbooking with Scriptures), and other small gifts that are stamped and wrapped in the love of Christ.

d. I have also overcome physical pain by focusing my mind on creating a card or gift for someone else. You can’t focus on you and on others in the same moment; card- and gift-making takes the focus off my pain and puts it on others’ needs! Some of my best projects have come from my worst pain; it helps thatbI play worship music while I design. God sees my heart for healing others, and He honors that with pain relief! Trust Him to honor you, also♡♥♡

IV. Why The Healing HEartists need you

  a.  Simply, I’m only 1 person.

  b. There is strength in numbers. God says, “Wherever 2 or more are gathered in My name, there I will also be!”  He also says, ” A cord of 2 or 3 strands is not easily broken.

  c. In the Body of Christ, we are many parts. We each have different gifts, creatively, intellectually, and spiritually.  I need you because of your gifts, those that God gave you when He set you apart for Himself! (1 Cor 12, Jeremiah 1:5)

image

V.  What If I Don’t Believe in Jesus?

  a.  Honestly, you may not feel comfortable, simply because God will be given glory in all The Healing HEartists seek to do.

  b. We would love for you to join us, even if you are not a believer that God sent His ONLY Son into this world so that WHOEVER would believe in Him should not perish but have  ETERNAL life! (John 3:16)

  c. The Healing HEartists a ministry, a vision born of God, with His love and warmth wrapping all that we do. Please prayerfully consider before joining this ministry. We will honor and serve God with love, grace,honor, integrity, and above all, compassion.♡♥♡

Leave a Reply

